Hall of Fame

Three of the four criteria must be met in order to be considered for the Hall of Fame. Those criteria are:

- Outstanding contribution leading to enhancement of the league, (running tournaments, bringing in new players, conduct, sportsmanship, new ideas to expand/improve league, etc)
- Twenty years membership in the league,
- Captain/Co-Captain of a team or a league officer for five or more years,
- three or more tournament wins (1st, 2nd, or 3rd) in the singles or doubles tournament competition.

Armand ALLEN	Joe GORMAN	Hughie MUIR
Al AUDET	Roger "Beanie" GOULET	Wilfred NOEL
Roger BELLEROSE	Gary GRAMATIKAS	Susan NOVAK
Roland BERNATCHEZ	Jean R. GRENIER	Lenny PAPPAS Jr.
Ed BONNEVILLE	Bill HAMILTON	Bob PAQUIN
Paul BOUCHER	William "Dempsey" HORAN	Ray PAQUIN
Eric BOURGEOIS	Adrien HOULE	Mike PLOSS
Richard "Dick" BROWN	Rick LABRIE	Paul PORTER
AI BULIS SR.	John LALIBERTE	Tim REED
Paul CERE	Roger "Blackie" LAPLANTE	Hector RICHER
Armand CHAPUT	Tom LAVERRIERE	Paulie ROBERGE
Roland CHARPENTIER	Robert Thomas LAVERY	Dick ROSE
Ralph CLERMONT	Tim LEAVITT	Fred ROY
AI COTE	Charlie LESSARD	Harold SAITAS
Norm COUTURIER	Dick LESSARD	Nellie SANBORN
Robert "Bob" DAVIS	Roger LESSARD	Ray SEQUIN
Andre "Andy" DENONCOURT	Don "MAC" MACQUARRIE	Ron SIMARD
Gerald DESJARLAIS	Gene MARTIN	John SMITH
Arthur DIONNE	Dennis "Mickey" McCABE	Wilfred "Willy" ST. LAURENT
Bob DUCLOS	John McCARTHY	Chuck WIGGIN Jr
Russ FISHER	Ed MILLER	Chuck WIGGIN Sr
Eddie "Sheriff" GAGNON	Mike MONIZ	Dave WIGGIN
Hector GAMACHE	Pete MORIN	Steve WIGGIN
George GORDON	Rodney MUDGETT	John"BigJohn" WOJTOWICZ

Hall of Fame